Support Center

Manage share user options

Last Updated: Feb 13, 2013 03:32PM CET
Very important, any share mail options can be changed after you have sent the share mail out, so no worries that you accidently gave a receiver the option to download the original master file,
Go to the share menu “User options”



Here you can see what options is enable and how many logins there have been. So if I was to enable the master download and extent the expire date then I just can do that.



 

Contact Us

support@filmflip.dk
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
iogates
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete