Support Center

Trash Settings

Last Updated: Nov 04, 2015 12:18PM CET
When you delete a file it is moved to the trash bin and will stay there for 7 days as default. You can change how long you would like to files to stay in the trash bin. Go to Preferences menu under User Profile (You need to be login as Administrator) Here you can modifier how many days the files shall be in the trash bin and you can also empty the trash bin.


 

Contact Us

support@filmflip.dk
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
iogates
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete